Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Dallas Mavericks (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
ESPN
NBA TV
TNT
Bally Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
ABC Channel 8 (WFAA)
ESPN3
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Dallas Mavericks (NBA)
78 of 78 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFFFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
Bally Sports Southwest--------
Fox Sports Southwest--------
ESPN--
NBA TV-^
$11
--^
$11
^
$11
^
$15
TNT--
Bally Sports Oklahoma--------
Fox Sports Oklahoma--------
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
ABC----
ESPN3--

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFFFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFFFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Dallas Mavericks
78
games
26
games
21
games
0
games
28
games
15
games
29
games
78
games
26
games
21
games
0
games
28
games
15
games
29
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFFFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 19 at 9:00 PM
--
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Oct 22 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Oct 25 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Oct 27 at 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Oct 29 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Orlando Magic
Sun, Oct 30 at 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 4 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Nov 7 at 8:45 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Thu, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. LA Clippers
Tue, Nov 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
v. Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 18 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Sun, Nov 20 at 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 23 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 26 at 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Nov 29 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Detroit Pistons
Thu, Dec 1 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 3 at 11:30 AM
≥ $89.99------
v. Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Denver Nuggets
Tue, Dec 6 at 9:00 PM
--
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 9 at 9:00 PM
--
@ Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 12 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 14 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 25 at 1:30 PM
---
v. New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 27 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
v. Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 5 at 6:30 PM
--
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 8 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 10 at 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 12 at 9:00 PM
--
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Jan 14 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 18 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 20 at 6:30 PM
--
v. LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 22 at 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Tue, Jan 24 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jan 26 at 9:00 PM
--
@ Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 28 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 30 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Feb 2 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 4 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 8 at 9:00 PM
--
@ Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 10 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 11 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 26 at 2:30 PM
--
v. Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 28 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 2 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 5 at 12:00 PM
--
v. Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 8 at 6:30 PM
--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 13 at 6:30 PM
--
@ San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 17 at 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 22 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 24 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 26 at 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 29 at 6:30 PM
--

EC Play-In Game

@ Miami Heat
Sat, Apr 1 at 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.