Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Denver Nuggets (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Denver, CO
★ Best Choice
Sling TV
Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

-
Altitude
ESPN
TNT
NBA TV
-
Altitude 2
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
A&E
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
Food Network
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
Denver Nuggets (NBA)
24 of 82 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Denver Nuggets
17
games
15
games
17
games
0
games
24
games
24
games
15
games
24
games
17
games
15
games
17
games
0
games
24
games
24
games
15
games
24
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
v. Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 19 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 22 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 24 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 26 at 1:30 PM
---≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 28 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Utah Jazz
Thu, Jan 30 at 8:30 PM
TNT-
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 2 at 10:30 AM
Altitude--------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Feb 4 at 8:00 PM
TNT-
@ Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 5 at 8:00 PM
---
@ Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM
---
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Feb 21 at 6:00 PM
---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 23 at 4:00 PM
---≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Detroit Pistons
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 28 at 8:30 PM
---
v. Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 1 at 4:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 5 at 4:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 7 at 4:30 PM
Altitude--------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
---≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
Altitude 2--------
@ San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 13 at 6:30 PM
Altitude--------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPN---
v. LA Clippers
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 20 at 6:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 23 at 6:00 PM
Altitude 2--------
@ Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 25 at 5:30 PM
Altitude 2--------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
kyms
--------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Golden State Warriors
Tue, Mar 31 at 8:00 PM
TNT-
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 5 at 4:00 PM
--------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Apr 9 at 8:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Sacramento Kings
Sat, Apr 11 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
Altitude--------
@ Utah Jazz
Tue, Apr 14 at 8:00 PM
-

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us