Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Miami Heat (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Fox Sports Sun
-
Fox Sports Sun
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports Florida
-
Fox Sports Florida
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Miami Heat (NBA)
82 of 82 games
Miami Heat (NBA)
10 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$50
Fox Sports Sun------
NBA TV----^
$10
^
$10
^
$15
TNT-
ESPN---
Fox Sports Florida------

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Miami Heat
82
games
7
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
10
games
7
games
82
games
82
games
7
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
10
games
7
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 19 at 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 22 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. LA Clippers
Fri, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Tue, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ LA Clippers
Wed, Feb 5 at 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Sacramento Kings
Fri, Feb 7 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Feb 9 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 10 at 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 12 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Feb 22 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 2 at 7:30 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:00 PM
---
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 11 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 13 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Chicago Bulls
Sat, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 16 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 18 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Detroit Pistons
Fri, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 5 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Indiana Pacers
Tue, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Detroit Pistons
Thu, Apr 9 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Apr 11 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80--≥ $55--
v. Toronto Raptors
Tue, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM
TNT-

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us