Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • New Orleans Pelicans (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • New Orleans, LA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

TNT
TNT
-
Fox Sports Southwest
-
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports New Orleans
-
Fox Sports New Orleans
ESPN
ESPN
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
ABC
-
ABC
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
New Orleans Pelicans (NBA)
80 of 82 games
New Orleans Pelicans (NBA)
28 of 82 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
New Orleans Pelicans
28
games
17
games
80
games
0
games
80
games
28
games
17
games
80
games
28
games
17
games
80
games
0
games
80
games
28
games
17
games
80
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
-
v. San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 26 at 5:00 PM
---
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Jan 28 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Houston Rockets
Sun, Feb 2 at 1:00 PM
ABC*-*-*--*
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 4 at 6:30 PM
TNT-
@ Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 8 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Feb 21 at 9:30 PM
---
@ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 25 at 9:00 PM
TNT-
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:30 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 6 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 8 at 2:30 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 11 at 9:00 PM
---
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 13 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Mar 14 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 22 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 29 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 31 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Apr 5 at 6:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Phoenix Suns
Thu, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Apr 11 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
v. Washington Wizards
Mon, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans---≥ $55--
@ San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Apr 15 at 6:30 PM
$80--≥ $55--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us