Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Orlando Magic (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Bally Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
NBA TV
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Orlando Magic (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Orlando Magic
82
games
3
games
0
games
0
games
3
games
3
games
3
games
82
games
3
games
0
games
0
games
3
games
3
games
3
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 2 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 18 at 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 19 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 21 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 7 at 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 9 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 10 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 13 at 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Mon, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 5 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New York Knicks
Tue, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 14 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Thu, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Utah Jazz
Thu, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Mar 18 at 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 19 at 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. New York Knicks
Thu, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^ $11--^ $11^ $11
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 26 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Miami Heat
Sun, Apr 9 at 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.