Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Orlando Magic (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Florida
-
NBA TV
Fox Sports Sun
ESPN
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
Orlando Magic (NBA)
82 of 82 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Orlando Magic
82
games
5
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
6
games
5
games
82
games
82
games
5
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
6
games
5
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 26 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM
$80--≥ $55--
v. Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
$80--≥ $55--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 8 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Feb 29 at 8:30 PM
KENS (CBS)
$80--≥ $55--
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:00 PM
---
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 10 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 15 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 29 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Apr 3 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 5 at 1:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 8 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Indiana Pacers
Sat, Apr 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
@ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 13 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Apr 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida$80--≥ $55--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us