Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Sports Philadelphia
ESPN
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
-
NBA TV
TNT
ABC Channel 6 (WPVI)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)
82 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$50
NBC Sports Philadelphia------
ESPN---
NBC Sports Philadelphia+------
NBA TV----^
$10
^
$10
^
$15
TNT-
ABC-----

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Philadelphia 76ers
24
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
72
games
30
games
21
games
82
games
24
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
72
games
30
games
21
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
@ Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
@ Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 22 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Jan 25 at 8:30 PM
ABC----
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
TNT-
@ Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Jan 30 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
@ Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 1 at 8:30 PM
ABC----
@ Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
TNT-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. LA Clippers
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
TNT-
v. Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM
TNT-
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 22 at 8:30 PM
ABC----
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
@ LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 1 at 3:30 PM
ABC----
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 3 at 9:00 PM
TNT-
@ Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 5 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
@ Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 7 at 7:30 PM
ABC----
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Mar 11 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 24 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
@ Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 26 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
-
@ Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 5 at 1:00 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
-
@ San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Apr 10 at 8:30 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Apr 13 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Apr 15 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia--≥ $55--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us