Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Philadelphia, PA
★ Best Choice
YouTube TV
YouTube TV
$64.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$64.99 / month
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
TNT
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBA TV
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
ESPN
ABC Channel 6 (WPVI)
ESPN3
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Philadelphia 76ers (NBA)
82 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
TNT--
NBC Sports Philadelphia--------
NBA TV-^
$11
--^
$11
^
$11
^
$15
NBC Sports Philadelphia+--------
ESPN--
ABC----
ESPN3--

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Philadelphia 76ers
34
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
33
games
21
games
82
games
34
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
33
games
21
games
82
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 2 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 9 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Knicks
Sun, Dec 25 at 12:00 PM
ABC---
@ Washington Wizards
Tue, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 30 at 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Dec 31 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 6 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 8 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 10 at 7:30 PM
-
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 14 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 15 at 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
@ LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 17 at 10:00 PM
-
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 19 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Sacramento Kings
Sat, Jan 21 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
v. Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 28 at 3:00 PM
--
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Orlando Magic
Wed, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ New York Knicks
Sun, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM
--
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 8 at 7:30 PM
--
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 11 at 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
v. Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 25 at 8:30 PM
--
v. Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
@ Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Mar 2 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 4 at 8:30 PM
--
@ Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 7 at 7:30 PM
-
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+----
@ Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 22 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 24 at 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
@ Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 25 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 27 at 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-^ $11^ $11
v. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 2 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
v. Boston Celtics
Tue, Apr 4 at 8:00 PM
TNT--
v. Miami Heat
Thu, Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----
@ Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Apr 9 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.