Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Portland Trail Blazers (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Portland, OR
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

NBC Sports Northwest
-
NBC Sports Northwest
-
ESPN
ESPN
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
-
ABC
-
ABC
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Portland Trail Blazers (NBA)
80 of 82 games
Portland Trail Blazers (NBA)
30 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$50
NBC Sports Northwest------
ESPN---
NBA TV----^
$10
^
$10
^
$15
TNT-
ABC-*----

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$50$55$65$85$30$30$45$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Portland Trail Blazers
20
games
80
games
81
games
0
games
82
games
30
games
21
games
82
games
20
games
80
games
81
games
0
games
82
games
30
games
21
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
v. Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
TNT-
v. Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
TNT-
v. Indiana Pacers
Sun, Jan 26 at 6:00 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
--
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Utah Jazz
Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
TNT-
v. San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Miami Heat
Sun, Feb 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 11 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 12 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Feb 23 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Indiana Pacers
Thu, Feb 27 at 5:00 PM
-
@ Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 29 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Orlando Magic
Mon, Mar 2 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 6 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 15 at 12:30 PM
ABC-*---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 24 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Detroit Pistons
Wed, Mar 25 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 27 at 4:30 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 29 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 30 at 4:30 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. Utah Jazz
Thu, Apr 2 at 7:30 PM
-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 5 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
v. Denver Nuggets
Thu, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--
@ Golden State Warriors
Mon, Apr 13 at 7:30 PM
--≥ $55^ $10^ $10
v. LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest--≥ $55--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us