Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Sacramento Kings (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA
★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Core $55Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
Sacramento Kings (NBA)
82 of 82 games
Sacramento Kings (NBA)
82 of 82 games
Sacramento Kings (NBA)
82 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65$80$55$45$20$50$55$65$85$25$25$40$50
NBC Sports California----
NBA TV-----^
$10
^
$10
^
$10
NBC Sports Bay Area----
ESPN---

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65$80$55$45$20$50$55$65$85$25$25$40$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News----
Freeform---
FX--
FXX--
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--^ $5^ $5
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$20$50–$85$25$25$50
2019-2020 Season
Sacramento Kings
82
games
82
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
8
games
82
games
82
games
82
games
82
games
82
games
0
games
82
games
8
games
82
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$45$20$50–$85$25$25$50
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. New York Knicks
Fri, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Dec 15 at 5:30 PM
$80-≥ $55-
@ Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Dec 17 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 20 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 28 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 29 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. LA Clippers
Tue, Dec 31 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10
@ Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 18 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 20 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 22 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 24 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Jan 27 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 30 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
kyms
$80-≥ $55-
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10
@ Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 12 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ LA Clippers
Sat, Feb 22 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30 PM
$80-≥ $55-
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 27 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 28 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 1 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 8 at 6:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 11 at 7:00 PM
-
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 15 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10
@ Houston Rockets
Thu, Mar 19 at 5:00 PM
$80-≥ $55^ $10
@ Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 21 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Mar 24 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. LA Clippers
Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Apr 5 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Apr 7 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 9 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Denver Nuggets
Sat, Apr 11 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-≥ $55-
v. Golden State Warriors
Wed, Apr 15 at 7:00 PM
$80-≥ $55-

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us