Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV (soon to be DirecTV Stream), fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Chicago Blackhawks (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Chicago, IL
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

TNT
NBC Sports Chicago
ESPN
NBC Sports Chicago+
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
ABC Channel 7 (WLS)
KCOP
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Chicago Blackhawks (NHL)
82 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
$69.99$84.99$94.99$139.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
TNT--
NBC Sports Chicago-----
ESPN--
NBC Sports Chicago+--------
Hulu Originals----------
ESPN+-----------
ABC----
KCOP--------

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
$69.99$84.99$94.99$139.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
2021-2022 Season
Chicago Blackhawks
70
games
73
games
82
games
0
games
6
games
5
games
78
games
70
games
73
games
82
games
0
games
6
games
5
games
78
games
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Oct 24 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 27 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Ottawa Senators
Mon, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Nashville Predators
Sun, Nov 7 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM
------
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Nov 17 at 9:00 PM
TNT--
@ Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 20 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
ABC---
v. San Jose Sharks
Sun, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Washington Capitals
Thu, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ New York Rangers
Sat, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ New York Islanders
Sun, Dec 5 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Calgary Flames
Mon, Dec 13 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Nashville Predators
Fri, Dec 17 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Dec 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 1 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 2 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Jan 4 at 7:30 PM
------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 8 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Jan 11 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 15 at 7:30 PM
----
@ Seattle Kraken
Mon, Jan 17 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Minnesota Wild
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM
TNT--
v. Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ St. Louis Blues
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Jan 31 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 2 at 8:30 PM
TNT--
v. New Jersey Devils
Fri, Feb 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 27 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 5 at 2:00 PM
ABC---
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Mar 6 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 10 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 19 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 20 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Mar 23 at 9:00 PM
TNT--
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 24 at 9:00 PM
------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 26 at 2:00 PM
ABC---
v. Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+----
@ Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Seattle Kraken
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Dallas Stars
Sun, Apr 10 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 16 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Apr 20 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Apr 21 at 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Apr 25 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Apr 27 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---
@ Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Apr 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $84.99---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.