Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Detroit Red Wings (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Detroit, MI
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit Extra
ESPN
TNT
-
ESPN+
-
Hulu Originals
ABC Channel 7 (WXYZ)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Detroit Red Wings (NHL)
79 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHulu Live TVPhiloSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$99.99$109.99$154.99$74.99$69.99$82.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
Bally Sports Detroit---------
Fox Sports Detroit---------
Bally Sports Detroit Extra---------
ESPN---
TNT---
ESPN+------------
Hulu Originals-----------
ABC-----

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$99.99$109.99$154.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
A&E--
AMC--
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv--^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
2022-2023 Season
Detroit Red Wings
79
games
5
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
5
games
10
games
79
games
5
games
13
games
0
games
8
games
5
games
10
games
$74.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
@ New York Islanders
Fri, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
ESPN--
v. Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM
------
v. Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Feb 11 at 12:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 13 at 10:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Feb 15 at 9:30 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
@ Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 16 at 9:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Kraken
Sat, Feb 18 at 10:30 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. New York Rangers
Thu, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Ottawa Senators
Mon, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
@ Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Kraken
Thu, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 4 at 12:30 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Boston Bruins
Sat, Mar 11 at 1:00 PM
---
v. Boston Bruins
Sun, Mar 12 at 1:30 PM
TNT--
@ Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Mar 18 at 1:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Florida Panthers
Mon, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 21 at 8:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 25 at 1:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 31 at 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 8 at 8:00 PM
---
v. Dallas Stars
Mon, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Apr 11 at 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Detroit Extra≥ $99.99------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
≥ $99.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.