Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • New York Islanders (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • New York City, NY
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
MSG+
-
NHL Network
MSG2+
MSG
NBC Sports Network
MSG2
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
New York Islanders (NHL)
82 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65$80$55$45$20$50$55$65$85$25$25$40$50
MSG+-----------
NHL Network------^
$10
^
$10
^
$10
-
MSG2+------------
MSG-----------
NBC Sports Network--
MSG2------------

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPlayStation VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65$80$55$45$20$50$55$65$85$25$25$40$50
A&E-------
AMC---
BET-----^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central------
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News----
Freeform---
FX--
FXX--
Hallmark--^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History-------
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime-------
MSNBC--^ $5^ $5
MTV-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon---------
Paramount Network------^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-----^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$20$50–$85$25$25$50
2019-2020 Season
New York Islanders
74
games
82
games
2
games
0
games
3
games
1
game
3
games
2
games
74
games
82
games
2
games
0
games
3
games
1
game
3
games
2
games
$65–$80$55$45$20$50–$85$25$25$50
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
@ Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 7 at 9:00 PM
MSG2+-------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 14 at 1:00 PM
$80------
v. Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 17 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 21 at 1:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 27 at 8:30 PM
MSG2+-------
@ Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 29 at 6:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
$80------
v. Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
$80------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
MSG2+-------
v. New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
$80------
v. Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 18 at 1:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 19 at 5:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ New York Rangers
Tue, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM
$80------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Feb 1 at 1:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
MSG2+-------
@ Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
@ Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
MSG2+-------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 15 at 10:30 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Feb 17 at 4:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Feb 19 at 10:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. San Jose Sharks
Sun, Feb 23 at 5:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. New York Rangers
Tue, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
$80------
@ St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 29 at 1:00 PM
MSG$80------
v. montréal-canadiens
Tue, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 5 at 7:30 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 7 at 1:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 10 at 10:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 12 at 9:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Mar 13 at 9:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Mar 15 at 6:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
$80------
v. Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 22 at 5:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
$80------
@ montréal-canadiens
Sat, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
MSG+$80------
v. New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
$80------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us