Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Minnesota Twins Live Without Cable in 2022

If you’d like to watch the Minnesota Twins live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

If you live in the Twin Cities area, you’ll see Twins games on Bally Sports North, only available with a 5-day free trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside Minneapolis-St. Paul, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1 (Fox Sports 1) o TBS.

Watch Minnesota Twins
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota Twins games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Minnesota Twins games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
-
Apple TV+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
USD 109.99
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 109.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
-
Apple TV+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeApple TV+
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratis
USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 4.99
Bally Sports North≥ USD 89.99------
Fox Sports North≥ USD 89.99------
Apple TV+------

Minnesota Twins Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeApple TV+
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbetePrueba gratis
USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99USD 4.99
Show Older Events
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 8 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 9 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 10 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Apr 11 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 12 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 13 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 15 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 16 3:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 17 12:35 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 18 10:10 AM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 19 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 20 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 21 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 22 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 23 3:05 PM
--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 24 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 26 6:40 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 27 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 28 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 29 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 30 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 1 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 2 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 3 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 4 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 5 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 6 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 7 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 8 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Tue, May 10 6:40 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Wed, May 11 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Houston Astros
Thu, May 12 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 13 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, May 14 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 15 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 16 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 17 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 18 2:37 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 20 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 21 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 22 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 23 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 24 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 25 12:10 PM
YouTube
Kansas City Royals
Thu, May 26 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 27 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 28 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 29 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 30 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 31 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 31 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 1 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 2 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 3 6:07 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 4 2:07 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 5 12:37 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Tue, Jun 7 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 8 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 9 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM
Apple TV+------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 11 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 12 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jun 13 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 14 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 15 3:10 PM
YouTube
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 17 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 18 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 19 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jun 21 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jun 22 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Jun 23 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 24 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 25 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 26 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jun 27 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jun 28 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jun 28 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jun 29 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Jun 30 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 1 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 2 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 3 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jul 4 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 5 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 6 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 9 3:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 10 1:35 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jul 12 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 13 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 14 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 15 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 16 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 17 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jul 23 5:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jul 24 12:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 27 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 29 8:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 30 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 31 3:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 1 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 2 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 3 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 4 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 6 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 7 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 9 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 10 9:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 12 8:38 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 13 8:07 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 14 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Aug 15 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Aug 16 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 17 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 20 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 21 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 22 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 23 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 24 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 25 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 26 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 27 6:15 PM
Fox--
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 28 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 29 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 30 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 31 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 3 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 4 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Mon, Sep 5 12:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 6 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 7 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 8 6:05 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 9 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 10 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 11 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 13 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 14 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 15 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 16 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 17 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 17 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 18 12:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Sep 19 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 20 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 21 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 22 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 23 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 24 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 25 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 27 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 28 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 29 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 30 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Oct 1 5:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Oct 2 12:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Oct 3 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Oct 4 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89.99------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Oct 5 3:33 AM
≥ USD 89.99------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Bally Sports North, Bally Sports Wisconsin y Fox as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Twins including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Bally Sports North, Bally Sports Wisconsin y Fox as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Minnesota Twins including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Fox as part of their fubo package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Minnesota Twins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for USD 35 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Minnesota Twins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Inscríbete a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Minnesota Twins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Twins with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Twins games on Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Minnesota Twins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

More Minnesota Twins Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.