Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Denver Nuggets Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Denver Nuggets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO

Next Game

Denver Nuggets @ New Orleans Pelicans

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch every Denver Nuggets game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Denver Nuggets games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Altitude
NBA TV
ESPN
Altitude 2
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
TNT
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
USD 17.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 17.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
-
ESPN
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
NBA TV≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
ESPN-
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ USD 84.99----
TNT-

Denver Nuggets Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 20 8:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Oct 26 8:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Oct 29 8:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 1 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 3 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 6 3:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Nov 14 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 15 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 23 8:00 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 29 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 1 5:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 4 11:00 AM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 6 6:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 8 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Dec 9 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 11 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 17 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 19 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 28 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 3 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 5 8:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Jan 9 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Tue, Jan 11 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 13 8:00 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 16 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
LA Clippers
Wed, Jan 19 8:00 PM
-
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 26 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Jan 30 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 4 8:00 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Feb 6 1:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 11 5:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 12 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
TNT-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 14 6:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 16 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 18 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 20 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 22 8:00 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 28 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 30 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Apr 3 1:30 PM
ABC--
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Altitude 2≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Apr 10 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on Altitude, Altitude 2, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, TNT y ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on Altitude, Altitude 2, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, TNT y ABC as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on NBA TV, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, ESPN y ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on NBA TV, ESPN y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on NBA TV, ESPN, TNT y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Denver Nuggets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Denver Nuggets games on ESPN, TNT y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Denver Nuggets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.