Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Phoenix Suns Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Phoenix Suns basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Phoenix Suns
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game: WC Finals: Game 3

Phoenix Suns @ LA Clippers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Phoenix Suns game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 35 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 35 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
ESPN-

Phoenix Suns Schedule

2021 NBA Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events

WC Round 1: Game 1

Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, May 23 12:30 PM
ABC--

WC Round 1: Game 2

Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, May 25 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 3

Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, May 27 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 4

Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, May 30 12:30 PM
ABC--

WC Round 1: Game 5

Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jun 1 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 6

Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jun 3 7:30 PM
-

WC Round 2: Game 1

Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jun 7 7:00 PM
TNT-

WC Round 2: Game 2

Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jun 9 6:30 PM
TNT-

WC Round 2: Game 3

Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jun 11 7:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Round 2: Game 4

Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jun 13 5:00 PM
TNT-

WC Finals: Game 1

LA Clippers
Sun, Jun 20 12:30 PM
ABC--

WC Finals: Game 2

LA Clippers
Tue, Jun 22 6:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Finals: Game 3

LA Clippers
Thu, Jun 24 6:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Finals: Game 4

LA Clippers
Sat, Jun 26 6:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Finals: Game 5

LA Clippers
Mon, Jun 28 6:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Finals: Game 6

LA Clippers
Wed, Jun 30 6:00 PM
ESPN-

WC Finals: Game 7

LA Clippers
Fri, Jul 2 6:00 PM
ESPN-

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 23 8:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 29 8:00 PM
TNT-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 8 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 11 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 18 3:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 20 7:30 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 28 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 1 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Feb 3 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 10 8:00 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Orlando Magic
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 16 8:30 PM
TNT-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 19 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 2 8:00 PM
TNT-
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 4 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Mar 11 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 13 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 23 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 24 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 26 4:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 28 10:00 AM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Apr 5 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 7 7:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Thu, Apr 8 7:00 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Apr 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Apr 19 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 21 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Boston Celtics
Thu, Apr 22 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Apr 25 12:30 PM
-
New York Knicks
Mon, Apr 26 4:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 28 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, May 2 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, May 4 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, May 5 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, May 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, May 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Golden State Warriors
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, May 13 7:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, May 15 11:00 AM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, May 16 11:00 AM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Phoenix Suns with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Phoenix Suns games on ESPN as part of their PLUS package for USD 54.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Phoenix Suns including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.