Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Sacramento Kings Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Sacramento Kings basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Sacramento Kings
Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA

Next Game

Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Sacramento Kings game and 32 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Sacramento Kings games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
USD 64.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 64.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com
NBC Sports California
-
NBA TV
NBC Sports Bay Area
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
USD 17.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 17.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
NBA TV≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 84.99--

Sacramento Kings Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sacramento-Stockton-Modesto, CA
PST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Utah Jazz
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 24 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Oct 29 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Oct 31 12:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 2 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Nov 7 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 10 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Nov 15 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 17 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 28 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 10 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Dec 13 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 19 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 26 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 31 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 2 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 16 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 22 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Celtics
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 26 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 29 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 31 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 12 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Feb 14 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Feb 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 28 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 2 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 3 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Mar 5 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Knicks
Mon, Mar 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 12 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 20 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 23 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Orlando Magic
Sat, Mar 26 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 28 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 1 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
LA Clippers
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBC Sports California y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBC Sports California y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBC Sports California y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBC Sports California y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBC Sports California y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Sacramento Kings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Sacramento Kings games on NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Sacramento Kings including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.