Ir al contenido

How to Watch The East Carolina Pirates Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream East Carolina Pirates college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch East Carolina Pirates

Next Game

East Carolina @ NC State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some East Carolina Pirates games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo USD 59.99Hulu Live TV USD 54.99Sling Orange USD 30
^ fubo Extra USD 6^ Sports Extra USD 10
USD 65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 65.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 54.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
USD 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
ACC Network
ACC Network
ACC Network
-
ESPN College Extra
ESPN College Extra
-
ESPN College Extra
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ABC
ABC
-
ABC
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
ESPN+------
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99---
ESPN2--
ESPN3----
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
--
ESPN College Extra------
ESPN--
ABC---

East Carolina Pirates Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99USD 5.99
NC State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
--
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Navy
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99---
William & Mary
Sat, Sep 21 6:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 28 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Temple
Thu, Oct 3 8:00 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99---
USF
Sat, Oct 26 3:45 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99---
SMU
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Connecticut
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN3----
Tulsa
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Marshall
Sat, Sep 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ABC---
Georgia State
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
USF
Sat, Oct 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Navy
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Fri, Oct 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulane
Sat, Nov 7 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cincinnati
Fri, Nov 13 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Temple
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
SMU
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
ESPN+------