Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Kansas Jayhawks Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Kansas Jayhawks college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kansas Jayhawks
Topeka, KS

Next Game

Kansas @ Texas Tech

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Topeka, KS area.
You'll be able to watch every Kansas Jayhawks game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
USD 59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 30 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KSSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Fox Sports 1-

Kansas Jayhawks Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KS
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Indiana State
Sat, Aug 31 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Net------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston College
Fri, Sep 13 6:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79.99^
USD 10
-
West Virginia
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
TCU
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Oklahoma
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
ABC--
Texas
Sat, Oct 19 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast---^
USD 10
--
Texas Tech
Sat, Oct 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Kansas State
Sat, Nov 2 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Nov 16 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 23 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Net------
Baylor
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ESPN-
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Sep 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Baylor
Sat, Sep 26 6:30 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Oct 3 2:30 PM
ESPN-
West Virginia
Sat, Oct 17 11:00 AM
Fox*-*
Kansas State
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa State
Sat, Oct 31 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Oklahoma
Sat, Nov 7 2:30 PM
ESPN-
Texas
Sat, Nov 21 2:30 PM
TBA------
TCU
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Texas Tech
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-