Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Kent State Golden Flashes Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Kent State Golden Flashes college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kent State Golden Flashes

Next Game

Kent State @ Buffalo

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Kent State Golden Flashes game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
USD 59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 59.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 54.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Fox Sports 1-

Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Arizona State
Thu, Aug 29 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Kennesaw State
Sat, Sep 7 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Auburn
Sat, Sep 14 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Bowling Green
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN College Extra-----
Wisconsin
Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Akron
Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM
ESPN3---
Ohio
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Miami (OH)
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Toledo
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Buffalo
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Ball State
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Utah State
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
ESPN2-
Eastern Michigan
Wed, Nov 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bowling Green
Tue, Nov 10 7:30 PM
ESPN2-
Akron
Tue, Nov 17 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Buffalo
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79.99--
Miami (OH)
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-