Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans

Next Game

Arkansas-Little Rock v. Winthrop

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
USD 59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 30 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
ESPN3---

Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Missouri State
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Illinois State
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Chattanooga
Thu, Nov 14 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Central Arkansas
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
TBA------
Memphis
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79.99-^
USD 10
-
St. Francis (BKN)
Tue, Nov 26 7:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
TBA------
East Tennessee State
Sat, Nov 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM
TBA------
Tennessee State
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Dec 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas State
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Texas-Arlington
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Alabama
Sat, Jan 11 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
South Alabama
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas State
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Texas-Arlington
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Prairie View A&M
Wed, Nov 25 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
UNC Greensboro
Fri, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Duquesne
Mon, Nov 30 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Winthrop
Wed, Dec 2 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Western Kentucky
Fri, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Central Arkansas
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M-Texarkana
Tue, Dec 15 7:30 PM
TBA------
Champion Christian College
Fri, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
Missouri State
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 PM
TBA------
Texas-Arlington
Fri, Jan 1 5:00 PM
TBA------
Texas-Arlington
Sat, Jan 2 5:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
Texas State
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 PM
TBA------
Texas State
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
TBA------
Texas-Arlington
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas-Arlington
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Monroe
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
TBA------
Texas State
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas State
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Monroe
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Feb 27 5:00 PM
TBA------