Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Rice Owls Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Rice Owls college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rice Owls

Next Game

Rice @ Incarnate Word
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Rice Owls.

Rice Owls Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Arkansas
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
SEC Network+USD 79.99^
USD 10
-
Pennsylvania
Sat, Nov 9 4:30 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Michigan State
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Northwestern State
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
TBA------
Houston
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
facebook------
Milwaukee
Fri, Nov 22 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Lamar
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Thu, Dec 19 12:15 PM
TBA------
Sam Houston State
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Old Dominion
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Charlotte
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Incarnate Word
Fri, Nov 27 2:00 PM
TBA------
Our Lady of the Lake
Sat, Nov 28 2:00 PM
TBA------
LeTourneau
Thu, Dec 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Sat, Dec 5 8:00 PM
TBA------
Houston
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Sam Houston State
Sat, Dec 19 3:00 PM
TBA------
Incarnate Word
Mon, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
UTSA
Fri, Jan 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
UTSA
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Fri, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
Old Dominion
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Old Dominion
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
UAB
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
TBA------
UAB
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Texas
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Southern Miss
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Western Kentucky
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA------