Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Southern University Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Southern University Jaguars college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southern University Jaguars

Next Game

Southern University @ Gonzaga
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Southern University Jaguars.

Southern University Jaguars Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54.99USD 59.99USD 54.99USD 30USD 30USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Saint Peter's
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
TBA------
Murray State
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Mexico State
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
TBA------
Louisiana Tech
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
BTN+------
Nebraska-Omaha
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA------
Tulane
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Akron
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
TBA------
Wright State
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Butler
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California Baptist
Wed, Dec 18 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Dec 20 10:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Jan 6 9:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Grambling State
Sat, Jan 11 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Jan 13 8:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Jan 18 8:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Jan 20 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Sat, Jan 25 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Mon, Jan 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 1 6:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Feb 8 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Feb 10 8:30 PM
ESPNUUSD 79.99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
#REF!
Sat, Feb 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Feb 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Feb 17 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Mon, Feb 24 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 29 6:30 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Mar 7 6:30 PM
TBA------
North Carolina Central
Thu, Nov 26 4:00 PM
TBA------
Iowa
Fri, Nov 27 5:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79.99-
Gonzaga
Thu, Dec 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
UAB
Wed, Dec 16 7:30 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
California Baptist
Mon, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Jan 2 8:30 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Mon, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Jan 9 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Jan 11 8:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Mon, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Jan 30 6:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Feb 6 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Feb 8 8:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Mon, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 27 6:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Thu, Mar 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------