Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Boston Bruins Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Boston Bruins hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Boston Bruins
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

Boston Bruins @ Washington Capitals

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch every Boston Bruins game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 35 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 35 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NESN
-
NESN
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Channel 8 (WBTS)
NBC Channel 8 (WBTS)
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
NBC Sports Network-
NBC-

Boston Bruins Schedule

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99

First Round: Game 1

Washington Capitals
Sat, May 15 7:15 PM
NBC-

First Round: Game 2

Washington Capitals
Mon, May 17 7:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 3

Washington Capitals
Wed, May 19 6:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

Washington Capitals
Fri, May 21 6:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 5

Washington Capitals
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----

First Round: Game 6

Washington Capitals
Tue, May 25 12:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----

First Round: Game 7

Washington Capitals
Thu, May 27 12:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
New York Islanders
Mon, Jan 18 5:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Feb 3 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
New York Rangers
Wed, Feb 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 18 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Feb 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM
NBC-
Washington Capitals
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 7 5:00 PM
-
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 9 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 13 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 16 7:00 PM
-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Mar 27 1:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 28 5:30 PM
-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 3 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 8 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Apr 10 2:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 13 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 15 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 18 12:00 PM
NBC-
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 20 6:30 PM
-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Apr 23 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 25 3:00 PM
NBC-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 29 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, May 1 1:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Mon, May 3 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, May 4 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
New York Rangers
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Sat, May 8 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
New York Islanders
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---
Washington Capitals
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 84.99---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NESN as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NESN as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NBC Sports Network as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NBC Sports Network as part of their Sling Blue package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NESN as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Bruins with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Bruins games on NBC y NBC Sports Network as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Bruins games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.