Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Carolina Hurricanes Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Carolina Hurricanes hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Carolina Hurricanes
Raleigh-Durham, NC

Next Game: First Round: Game 2

Carolina Hurricanes v. Nashville Predators

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch every Carolina Hurricanes game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84.99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports South
Fox Sports Carolinas
Bally Sports Southeast
Fox Sports South
CNBC
USA Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NCSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Bally Sports South≥ USD 84.99-----
Fox Sports Carolinas≥ USD 84.99-----
Bally Sports Southeast≥ USD 84.99-----
Fox Sports South≥ USD 84.99-----
CNBC-^
USD 6
USA Network-

Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99

First Round: Game 1

Nashville Predators
Mon, May 17 8:00 PM
-^
USD 6

First Round: Game 2

Nashville Predators
Wed, May 19 8:00 PM
-^
USD 6

First Round: Game 3

Nashville Predators
Fri, May 21 7:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

Nashville Predators
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

First Round: Game 5

Nashville Predators
Tue, May 25 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

First Round: Game 6

Nashville Predators
Thu, May 27 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

First Round: Game 7

Nashville Predators
Sat, May 29 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Jan 18 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 31 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Feb 4 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 7 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 11 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Feb 13 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Wed, Feb 17 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Feb 24 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Mon, Mar 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Mar 7 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Mar 14 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 1 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Dallas Stars
Sun, Apr 4 7:00 PM
-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Apr 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Apr 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Apr 27 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Apr 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, May 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, May 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, May 8 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, May 10 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on Bally Sports South, Fox Sports Carolinas y Bally Sports Southeast as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on Bally Sports South, Fox Sports Carolinas y Bally Sports Southeast as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on CNBC y USA Network as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on CNBC y USA Network as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on CNBC y USA Network as part of their Sling Blue News Extra package for USD 41 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Carolina Hurricanes with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Carolina Hurricanes games on CNBC y USA Network as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Carolina Hurricanes games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.