Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Philadelphia Flyers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Philadelphia Flyers hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Philadelphia Flyers
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Philadelphia Flyers @ New Jersey Devils

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch every Philadelphia Flyers game and 32 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Philadelphia Flyers games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
USD 64.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 64.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---

Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Oct 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Bruins
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
TNT-
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 27 10:00 PM
TNT-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Oct 28 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Florida Panthers
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 26 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Islanders
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Dec 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New Jersey Devils
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 10 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Dec 29 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Dec 30 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 1 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Jan 4 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
ESPN-
New York Rangers
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Islanders
Mon, Jan 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Dallas Stars
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 29 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 26 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 5 3:00 PM
ABC--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 12 3:00 PM
ABC--
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Islanders
Sun, Mar 20 2:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 24 8:00 PM
-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 25 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Nashville Predators
Sun, Mar 27 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 29 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Rangers
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Capitals
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
ESPN-
New York Rangers
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM
TNT-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 24 4:00 PM
TNT-
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Apr 25 8:00 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Apr 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, Hulu Originals, ESPN, ABC y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

fuboTV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, ESPN y ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBC Sports Philadelphia+, ESPN, ABC y TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on ESPN, ABC y TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for USD 69.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on ESPN, ABC y TNT as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games on ESPN y TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

ESPN+

Can I watch the Philadelphia Flyers with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Philadelphia Flyers games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6.99 / mes (USD 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Flyers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.