Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Pittsburgh Penguins Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Pittsburgh Penguins hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pittsburgh Penguins
Pittsburgh, PA

Next Game

Pittsburgh Penguins @ Seattle Kraken

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Pittsburgh Penguins games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Pittsburgh Penguins games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
Choicefubo
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 64.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
USD 64.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
USD 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----

Pittsburgh Penguins Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Oct 12 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Nov 9 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Fri, Nov 26 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Nov 29 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 1 10:00 PM
TNT-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 4 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Dec 6 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Boston Bruins
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Jan 2 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Jan 5 7:30 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 8 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Jan 11 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 13 10:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 15 10:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Jan 17 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 30 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 26 3:00 PM
ABC--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 27 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 10 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 15 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 17 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 19 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
New York Rangers
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 31 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 2 3:00 PM
ABC--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 9 3:00 PM
ABC--
Nashville Predators
Sun, Apr 10 4:00 PM
TNT-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 24 4:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ USD 84.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, TNT y ABC as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh, TNT y ABC as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh y ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on Hulu Originals, TNT y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on TNT y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

ESPN+

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs USD 6.99 / mes (USD 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Penguins with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Penguins games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Penguins games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.