Ir al contenido

How to Watch Watford Matches Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Watford Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Watford

Next Game

Watford v. Aston Villa
★ Best Choice
Peacock
Premium w/ Ads
US$ 4.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
US$ 4.99 / mes
Inscríbete
peacocktv.com
Peacock Originals
-
USA Network
-
NBC
-
NBC Sports Network
-
Telemundo
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteInscríbete
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 4.99
Peacock------
USA Network--
NBC--
NBC Sports Network--
Telemundo---

Watford Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteInscríbete
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 4.99
Aston Villa
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Aug 21 12:30 PM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Aug 29 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Sep 11 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Norwich City
Sat, Sep 18 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Sep 25 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Sat, Oct 2 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Liverpool
Sat, Oct 16 7:30 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Sat, Oct 23 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Southampton
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sun, Nov 7 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sun, Nov 28 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Wed, Dec 1 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Dec 4 12:30 PM
-
Brentford FC
Fri, Dec 10 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
West Ham United
Tue, Dec 28 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Jan 1 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Newcastle United
Sat, Jan 15 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Norwich City
Fri, Jan 21 3:00 PM
USA Network--
Burnley
Sat, Feb 5 1:00 PM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Tue, Feb 8 2:45 PM
Peacock------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 12 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Sat, Feb 19 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Crystal Palace
Wed, Feb 23 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Sat, Feb 26 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Arsenal
Sun, Mar 6 9:00 AM
--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Thu, Mar 10 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sun, Mar 13 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 AM
USA Network--
Leeds United
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Brentford FC
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Apr 23 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Burnley
Sat, Apr 30 10:00 AM
USA Network--
Crystal Palace
Sat, May 7 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Wed, May 11 2:45 PM
USA Network--
Leicester City
Sun, May 15 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sun, May 22 11:00 AM
Peacock------

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.