How to Stream the 2019 World Series Game 7: Washington Nationals vs. Houston Astros Live on Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV & Mobile

After a thrilling performance by Stephan Strasburg last night, the Washington Nationals evened the World Series to force a deciding Game 7 against the Houston Astros. The Nationals are hoping to win their first ever World Series, while the Astros are trying to win their second in three years. Game 7 of the World Series begins at 8:08pm on October 30th exclusively on FOX.

There are now 6 Live TV Streaming Services that will let you stream the deciding game of the World Series between the Washington Nationals and Houston Astros, most of which you can try for free with a 7-Day Free Trial.

2019 World Series: Game 7

Game 7 features a matchup of two of the best pitchers baseball. The Astros will send Zack Grienke to the mound, while the Nationals will send Max Scherzer, who was scratched earlier in the series due to injury.

You can get Game 7 of the World Series on FOX by subscribing to fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, and YouTube TV. If you are a MLB.TV subscriber, you can authenticate with your cable or streaming credentials to watch World Series games directly from MLB.com or the MLB.App.

How to Watch 2019 World Series Game 7 on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$20$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $55
Includes: Fox + 31 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $45
Includes: Fox + 26 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $25
Includes: Fox + 24 Top Cable Channels

PlayStation Vue

Price: $50
Includes: Fox + 25 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $50
Includes: Fox + 25 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $50
Includes: Fox + 23 Top Cable Channels

2019 World Series Streaming Schedule

2019 MLB Playoffs
AT&T NOW fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial
$50–$70 $55 $45 $20 $50–$85 $25 $25 $50
Washington Nationals v. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Oct 1 at 8:08 PM
TBS -
Oakland Athletics v. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Oct 2 at 8:09 PM
ESPN - - -
Atlanta Braves v. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Oct 3 at 5:02 PM
TBS -
Los Angeles Dodgers v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Oct 3 at 8:37 PM
TBS -
Houston Astros v. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Oct 4 at 2:05 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Atlanta Braves v. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Oct 4 at 4:37 PM
TBS -
New York Yankees v. Minnesota Twins
Fri, Oct 4 at 7:07 PM
MLB Network - - - - ≥ $55 ^ $10 ^ $10
Los Angeles Dodgers v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Oct 4 at 9:37 PM
TBS -
New York Yankees v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Oct 5 at 5:07 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Houston Astros v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Oct 5 at 9:07 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
St. Louis Cardinals v. Atlanta Braves
Sun, Oct 6 at 4:10 PM
TBS -
Washington Nationals v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Oct 6 at 7:45 PM
TBS -
Tampa Bay Rays v. Houston Astros
Mon, Oct 7 at 1:05 PM
MLB Network - - - - ≥ $55 ^ $10 ^ $10
St. Louis Cardinals v. Atlanta Braves
Mon, Oct 7 at 3:07 PM
TBS -
Washington Nationals v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Oct 7 at 6:40 PM
TBS -
Minnesota Twins v. New York Yankees
Mon, Oct 7 at 8:40 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Tampa Bay Rays v. Houston Astros
Tue, Oct 8 at 7:07 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Atlanta Braves v. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Oct 9 at 5:02 PM
TBS -
Los Angeles Dodgers v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Oct 9 at 8:37 PM
TBS -
Houston Astros v. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Oct 10 at 7:07 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
St. Louis Cardinals v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Oct 11 at 8:08 PM
TBS -
St. Louis Cardinals v. Washington Nationals
Sat, Oct 12 at 4:08 PM
TBS -
Houston Astros v. New York Yankees
Sat, Oct 12 at 8:08 PM
Fox - -
Houston Astros v. New York Yankees
Sun, Oct 13 at 8:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Washington Nationals v. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Oct 14 at 7:38 PM
TBS -
New York Yankees v. Houston Astros
Tue, Oct 15 at 4:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Washington Nationals v. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Oct 15 at 8:05 PM
TBS -
New York Yankees v. Houston Astros
Wed, Oct 16 at 8:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
New York Yankees v. Houston Astros
Thu, Oct 17 at 8:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
New York Yankees v. Houston Astros
Fri, Oct 18 at 7:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Houston Astros v. New York Yankees
Sat, Oct 19 at 8:08 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
Houston Astros v. Washington Nationals
Tue, Oct 22 at 8:08 PM
Fox - -
Houston Astros v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Oct 23 at 8:07 PM
Fox - -
Washington Nationals v. Houston Astros
Fri, Oct 25 at 8:07 PM
Fox - -
Washington Nationals v. Houston Astros
Sat, Oct 26 at 8:07 PM
Fox - -
Washington Nationals v. Houston Astros
Sun, Oct 27 at 8:07 PM
Fox - -
Houston Astros v. Washington Nationals
Tue, Oct 29 at 8:07 PM
Fox - -
Houston Astros v. Washington Nationals
Wed, Oct 30 at 8:08 PM
Fox - -

Nationals @ Astros Game 6 Live Stream

Nationals @ Astros Game 6 Preview