Skip to Content
The Streamable Search

How to Stream the Kansas City Chiefs Live For Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

Jason Gurwin

Last season, QB Patrick Mahomes threw 50 TD in one of the greatest rookie seasons ever. He will have Tyreek Hill returning as his primary threat, with Damien Williams replacing Kareem Hunt in the backfield.

For the 2019 NFL season, you can stream the Chiefs with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed.

How to Stream the Kansas City Chiefs

While most of Kansas City’s games will be on CBS, a few games will be on ESPN, Fox, NBC, and NFL Network

You can stream the Kansas City Chiefs this season with a Live TV Streaming Service like fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, AT&T TV NOW, and CBS All Access. If you haven’t tried it before, you can get a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

If you want to watch NFL RedZone, you can stream it on fuboTV, PlayStation Vue, or Sling TV.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTubeCBS
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65$5.99
CBS---
Fox---
NBC---
NFL Network-------
ESPN---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $60
Includes: CBS, Fox, NBC, NFL Network, and ESPN + 29 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $55
Includes: CBS, Fox, NBC, and ESPN + 25 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $45
Includes: Fox, NBC, and ESPN + 27 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $65
Includes: CBS, Fox, NBC, and ESPN + 30 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $55
Includes: CBS, Fox, NBC, and ESPN + 22 Top Cable Channels

CBS All Access

Price: $5.99
Includes: CBS

Kansas City Chiefs 2019 TV & Streaming Schedule

2020 Season
Kansas City Chiefs
CBSfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$5.99$60$55$50$30$30$65
v. Houston Texans
Thu, Sep 10 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Sep 20 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
@ Baltimore Ravens
Mon, Sep 28 at 7:15 PM
ESPN--
v. New England Patriots
Sun, Oct 4 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
v. Las Vegas Raiders
Sun, Oct 11 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ Buffalo Bills
Thu, Oct 15 at 7:20 PM
---
@ Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 25 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
v. New York Jets
Sun, Nov 1 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
v. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 8 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
@ Las Vegas Raiders
Sun, Nov 22 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 29 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
v. Denver Broncos
Sun, Dec 6 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ Miami Dolphins
Sun, Dec 13 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Dec 20 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
v. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Jan 3 at 12:00 PM
CBS--