Skip to Content
The Streamable Search

How to Stream the Minnesota Vikings Live For Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

Jason Gurwin

Nothing went right in Kirk Cousins first year with the Vikings. After a 8-7-1 record, the team missed the playoffs after making it to the NFC Championship the season prior. Cousins will look to Adam Thielen as his primary receiver and Dalvin Cook out of the backfield.

For the 2019 NFL season, you can stream the Vikings with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed.

How to Stream the Minnesota Vikings

While most of Minnesota’s games will be on FOX, a few games will be on CBS, ESPN, NBC, and NFL Network

You can stream the Minnesota Vikings this season with a Live TV Streaming Service like fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, AT&T TV NOW, and CBS All Access. If you haven’t tried it before, you can get a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

If you want to watch NFL RedZone, you can stream it on fuboTV, PlayStation Vue, or Sling TV.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTubeCBS
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65$5.99
Fox---
CBS---
NFL Network-------
NBC---
ESPN---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $60
Includes: Fox, CBS, NFL Network, NBC, and ESPN + 29 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $55
Includes: Fox, CBS, NBC, and ESPN + 25 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $45
Includes: Fox, NBC, and ESPN + 27 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $65
Includes: Fox, CBS, NBC, and ESPN + 30 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $55
Includes: Fox, CBS, NBC, and ESPN + 22 Top Cable Channels

CBS All Access

Price: $5.99
Includes: CBS

Minnesota Vikings 2019 TV & Streaming Schedule

2020 Season
Minnesota Vikings
CBSfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$5.99$60$55$50$30$30$65
v. Green Bay Packers
Sun, Sep 13 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
@ Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 20 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
v. Tennessee Titans
Sun, Sep 27 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ Houston Texans
Sun, Oct 4 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
@ Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 11 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
v. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Oct 18 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
@ Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 1 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
v. Detroit Lions
Sun, Nov 8 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ Chicago Bears
Mon, Nov 16 at 7:15 PM
ESPN--
v. Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Nov 22 at 3:25 PM
Fox--
v. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 29 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
v. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 6 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Dec 13 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
v. Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 20 at 12:00 PM
Fox--
@ New Orleans Saints
Fri, Dec 25 at 3:30 PM
--
@ Detroit Lions
Sun, Jan 3 at 12:00 PM
Fox--