Hopp til innhold

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Detroit Tigers (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Detroit, MI
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
5-dagers gratis prøve
USD 89,99 / måned
5-dagers gratis prøve
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
Apple TV+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Detroit Tigers (MLB)
160 of 163 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistreringGratis prøve50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 89,99USD 104,99USD 149,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 50USD 64,99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ USD 6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ USD 6-^ USD 6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ USD 6^ USD 6
Hallmark Channel-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ USD 6
USA Network--
VH1^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
WE tv-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistreringGratis prøve50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
2022 Season
Detroit Tigers
160
games
6
games
6
games
1
game
1
game
6
games
6
games
160
games
6
games
6
games
1
game
1
game
6
games
6
games
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistreringGratis prøve50% OFFRegistrering
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 23 at 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 24 at 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 25 at 1:10 PM
YouTube
v. Cleveland Guardians
Thu, May 26 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 27 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sat, May 28 at 4:10 PM
--
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 29 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 30 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 31 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 31 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jun 2 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 3 at 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
@ New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 4 at 1:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 5 at 11:35 AM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jun 7 at 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jun 8 at 12:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 11 at 4:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 12 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 13 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 14 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 15 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 18 at 4:10 PM
--
v. Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 19 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jun 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 21 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 22 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 24 at 9:40 PM
Apple TV+-------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 25 at 10:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 26 at 4:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 28 at 9:45 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 29 at 3:45 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 2 at 4:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 3 at 12:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jul 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jul 6 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 7 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 8 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 9 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 10 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 11 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 11 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 12 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 13 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Jul 15 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 16 at 4:10 PM
--
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jul 17 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 21 at 12:42 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 21 at 3:37 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 23 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 24 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 26 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 27 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 28 at 7:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 29 at 7:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 30 at 3:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 31 at 12:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 1 at 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 2 at 7:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 3 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 4 at 7:10 PM
--
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 5 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 6 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 7 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Aug 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 12 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 13 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 14 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Aug 15 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 19 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 20 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 23 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 24 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 26 at 8:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 27 at 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 28 at 2:35 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 31 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 1 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 3 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 4 at 1:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 5 at 9:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 6 at 9:38 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 7 at 4:07 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 9 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 11 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 12 at 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 14 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 17 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 18 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 19 at 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 20 at 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 21 at 7:05 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 23 at 8:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 25 at 2:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 28 at 6:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 29 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Oct 1 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sun, Oct 2 at 1:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Mon, Oct 3 at 9:40 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Tue, Oct 4 at 6:10 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Tue, Oct 4 at 6:15 PM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Wed, Oct 5 at 6:33 AM
≥ USD 89,99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Wed, Oct 5 at 6:33 AM
≥ USD 89,99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.