Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Seattle Sounders FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Seattle Sounders FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Seattle Sounders FC
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

Next Game

Seattle Sounders FC @ Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch some Seattle Sounders FC games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 64,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
FOX Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
FOX Deportes-----
ESPN Deportes≥ USD 94,99-^
USD 5
^
USD 6
--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN-

Seattle Sounders FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Minnesota United FC
Fri, Apr 16 6:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sun, May 2 6:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Sun, May 9 12:00 PM
^
USD 6
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, May 16 6:30 PM
-
Atlanta United FC
Sun, May 23 1:30 PM
-*
Austin FC
Sat, May 29 1:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jun 19 6:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Jun 23 7:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jun 26 6:00 PM
------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Jul 4 6:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Jul 7 6:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Jul 18 1:00 PM
-
Austin FC
Thu, Jul 22 6:30 PM
-
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Jul 25 6:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Aug 1 4:00 AM
-
FC Dallas
Wed, Aug 4 7:00 PM
------
Portland Timbers
Sun, Aug 15 5:30 PM
-
FC Dallas
Wed, Aug 18 5:30 PM
------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Aug 21 2:30 PM
-*
Portland Timbers
Sun, Aug 29 7:30 PM
-
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 11 2:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Sep 15 7:00 PM
------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Sep 18 6:30 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Sep 26 3:00 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Amazon Prime Video------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Oct 3 7:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.