Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Golden State Warriors Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Golden State Warriors basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Golden State Warriors
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game: Game 3

Golden State Warriors @ Dallas Mavericks
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMSling TVSling TV
EntertainmentSling OrangeSling Blue
USD 69,99 / mo.
5-dagers gratis prøve
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 69,99 / måned
5-dagers gratis prøve
directv.com/stream
USD 35 / måned
Get 50% OFF
sling.com
USD 35 / måned
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

TNT
TNT
TNT
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAGratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
TNT-

Golden State Warriors Schedule

2022 NBA Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events

Game 1

Denver Nuggets
Sat, Apr 16 5:30 PM
-

Game 2

Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 18 7:00 PM

Game 3

Denver Nuggets
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM

Game 4

Denver Nuggets
Sun, Apr 24 12:30 PM
-

Game 5

Denver Nuggets
Wed, Apr 27 7:00 PM

Game 1

Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, May 1 12:30 PM
-

Game 2

Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, May 3 6:30 PM
TNT-

Game 3

Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, May 7 5:30 PM
-

Game 4

Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, May 9 7:00 PM
TNT-

Game 5

Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, May 11 6:30 PM
TNT-

Game 6

Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, May 13 7:00 PM
ESPN-

Game 1

Dallas Mavericks
Wed, May 18 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 2

Dallas Mavericks
Fri, May 20 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 3

Dallas Mavericks
Sun, May 22 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 4

Dallas Mavericks
Tue, May 24 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 5

Dallas Mavericks
Thu, May 26 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 6

Dallas Mavericks
Sat, May 28 6:00 PM
TNT-

Game 7

Dallas Mavericks
Mon, May 30 5:00 PM
TNT-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Oct 24 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Oct 26 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Oct 30 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 7 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Nov 14 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 16 4:30 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 21 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 28 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 4 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 11 5:30 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 13 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 14 4:30 PM
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 17 4:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 25 2:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 5 4:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Jan 6 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 9 5:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 11 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jan 13 4:30 PM
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 14 4:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 23 5:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TNT-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 29 5:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 31 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 1 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 7 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 12 5:30 PM
-
LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Feb 27 4:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 1 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Mar 3 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 5 5:30 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Mar 7 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 12 4:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Boston Celtics
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 20 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 23 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 25 4:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 27 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 28 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Apr 2 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ USD 89,99--
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
TNT-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 9 5:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
^
USD 11
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Apr 10 6:30 PM

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on TNT as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Registrering.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Golden State Warriors games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Golden State Warriors, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel og Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs USD 69,99, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.