Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The New York Knicks Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Knicks basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Knicks
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Knicks @ San Antonio Spurs

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Knicks games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Knicks games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64,99 / mo.
7-dagers gratis prøve
USD 64,99 / måned
7-dagers gratis prøve
fubo.tv
MSG
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
ABC Channel 7 (WABC)
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
USD 17,99 / mo.
7-dagers gratis prøve
USD 17,99 / måned
7-dagers gratis prøve
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYRegistreringGratis prøveGratis prøveGet $25 OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
TNT-
ABC--

New York Knicks Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
RegistreringGratis prøveGratis prøveGet $25 OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 15 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 20 5:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 21 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 27 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 4 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Dec 12 12:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
TNT-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 18 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 25 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 28 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 31 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 2 3:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 8 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Jan 20 7:30 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 28 10:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 5 8:30 PM
ABC--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 7 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 10 10:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 12 5:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 25 7:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
ABC--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 4 10:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 6 6:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 7 9:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 9 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM
ABC--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 20 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
TNT-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 27 3:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Apr 2 1:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ USD 84,99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, ESPN og ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 64,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone og NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New York Knicks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, TNT, ESPN, ABC og YES Network as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, TNT, ESPN, ABC og YES Network as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, NBA TV og ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, ESPN og ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, NBA TV, ESPN og ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.