Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Charlotte 49ers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Charlotte 49ers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charlotte 49ers

Next Game

Charlotte @ Duke
Fox Sports Net

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Charlotte 49ers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+Sling TV
fubo USD 59,99ESPN+ USD 5,99Sling Orange USD 30
^ Sports Plus USD 11
USD 70,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 70,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 5,99 / måned
Sign Up
espnplus.com
USD 30 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
Stadium
-
Stadium
Stadium
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
ESPN+------
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-

Charlotte 49ers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Show Older Events
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Aug 29 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Sat, Sep 7 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Massachusetts
Sat, Sep 14 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Clemson
Sat, Sep 21 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
--
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Sep 28 3:30 PM
NFL Network----
FIU
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ESPN3----
UTEP
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Old Dominion
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo
Fri, Dec 20 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Appalachian State
Sat, Sep 12 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
North Carolina
Sat, Sep 19 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Georgia State
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Oct 3 4:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
North Texas
Sat, Oct 10 8:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
FIU
Sat, Oct 17 8:00 PM
TBA-------
UTEP
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Duke
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Net-------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 7 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Sat, Nov 21 12:30 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM
TBA-------