Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Colorado Buffaloes college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado v. UCLA
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Colorado Buffaloes games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 30 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Fox Sports 1-

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Colorado State
Fri, Aug 30 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Nebraska
Sat, Sep 7 1:30 PM
Fox-*
Air Force
Sat, Sep 14 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Arizona
Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Oregon
Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Oct 19 5:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
USC
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
UCLA
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Stanford
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Washington
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Utah
Sat, Nov 30 5:30 PM
ABC*--
UCLA
Sat, Nov 7 11:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Nov 14 11:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Sat, Nov 21 11:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Sat, Nov 28 11:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Sat, Dec 5 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Utah
Fri, Dec 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-