Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Connecticut Huskies college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Connecticut Huskies
Hartford-New Haven, CT

Next Game

Connecticut v. Wagner

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area.
You'll be able to watch most Connecticut Huskies games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo USD 59,99
^ fubo Extra USD 6
USD 65,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 65,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
ESPN2
ESPNU
Big Ten Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CTSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
ESPN3---
ESPN2-
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-

Connecticut Huskies Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CT
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Wagner
Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Illinois
Sat, Sep 7 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Indiana
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
UCF
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
USF
Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM
TBA------
Tulane
Sat, Oct 12 3:45 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Houston
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Massachusetts
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
FloSports------
Navy
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
East Carolina
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Temple
Sat, Nov 30 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--