Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Eastern Michigan Eagles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Eastern Michigan Eagles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Eastern Michigan Eagles

Next Game

Eastern Michigan @ Kent State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Eastern Michigan Eagles games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVESPN+
fuboHulu Live TVESPN+
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 54,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
USD 5,99 / måned
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Fox Sports 1--
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
ESPN+------

Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Show Older Events
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Aug 31 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Kentucky
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
SEC Network+USD 79,99^
USD 10
--
Illinois
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99--
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Sep 21 3:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Central Michigan
Sat, Oct 5 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ball State
Sat, Oct 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Michigan
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toledo
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo
Sat, Nov 2 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Akron
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM
ESPNEWSUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Northern Illinois
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Kent State
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh
Thu, Dec 26 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Kent State
Wed, Nov 4 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ball State
Wed, Nov 11 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Toledo
Wed, Nov 18 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Fri, Nov 27 4:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Western Michigan
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Northern Illinois
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--