Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Louisville Cardinals college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY

Next Game

Louisville v. Virginia Tech

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch some Louisville Cardinals games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo USD 59,99Sling Orange USD 30
^ Sports Extra USD 10
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 40 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 40 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
ESPN-

Louisville Cardinals Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Notre Dame
Mon, Sep 2 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUSD 79,99-^
USD 10
-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
Florida State
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN-
Boston College
Sat, Oct 5 12:30 PM
ESPN College Extra-----
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
ABC*--
Virginia
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Miami
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
ESPN2-
NC State
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Kentucky
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
SEC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Mississippi State
Mon, Dec 30 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 12 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Miami
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Georgia Tech
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 17 2:30 PM
NBC-*
Florida State
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Oct 31 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Virginia
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Fri, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Boston College
Fri, Nov 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------