Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Minnesota Golden Gophers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Minnesota Golden Gophers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota Golden Gophers
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota @ Maryland

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota Golden Gophers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueSling Blue
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 45 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 45 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com
USD 30 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Fox Sports 1-
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
ESPN-

Minnesota Golden Gophers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
South Dakota State
Thu, Aug 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Fresno State
Sat, Sep 7 9:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Georgia Southern
Sat, Sep 14 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
Purdue
Sat, Sep 28 2:30 PM
ESPN2-
Illinois
Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
Nebraska
Sat, Oct 12 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Sat, Oct 19 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
Maryland
Sat, Oct 26 2:30 PM
ESPN-
Penn State
Sat, Nov 9 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Iowa
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
Fox-
Northwestern
Sat, Nov 23 11:00 AM
ABC*--
Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ABC*--
Auburn
Wed, Jan 1 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Michigan
Sat, Oct 24 6:30 PM
ABC*--
Maryland
Fri, Oct 30 6:30 PM
ESPN-
Illinois
Sat, Nov 7 2:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
Iowa
Fri, Nov 13 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Fri, Nov 20 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUSD 79,99-
Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA------
Northwestern
Sat, Dec 5 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Sat, Dec 12 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-