Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The UCF Knights Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream UCF Knights college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UCF Knights
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL

Next Game

UCF @ Houston

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some UCF Knights games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+Sling TV
fuboESPN+Sling Orange
USD 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 30 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 59,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 5,99 / måned
Sign Up
espnplus.com
USD 30 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
ESPN+------
ESPN--

UCF Knights Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Show Older Events
Florida A&M
Thu, Aug 29 7:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Stanford
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
--
Connecticut
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Cincinnati
Fri, Oct 4 8:00 PM
ESPN--
East Carolina
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Temple
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Houston
Sat, Nov 2 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulane
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
USF
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Marshall
Mon, Dec 23 2:30 PM
ESPN--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 19 3:30 PM
ABC*---
East Carolina
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ABC*---
Tulsa
Sat, Oct 3 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Memphis
Sat, Oct 17 3:30 PM
ABC*---
Tulane
Sat, Oct 24 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
Houston
Sat, Oct 31 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Temple
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
USF
Fri, Nov 27 1:00 PM
ESPN--