Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The New Mexico State Aggies Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream New Mexico State Aggies college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Mexico State Aggies
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM

Next Game

New Mexico State @ Dixie State
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have New Mexico State Aggies.

New Mexico State Aggies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM
MST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
Grambling State
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Southern University
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
Arizona
Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
New Mexico
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado State
Mon, Nov 25 9:00 AM
FloSports------
UTEP
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA------
Washington State
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Denver
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
altitude2------
New Mexico
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
No Local TelecastUSD 79,99-----
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi State
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
SEC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Niagara
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA------
California Baptist
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Utah Valley
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Thu, Feb 6 6:05 PM
TBA------
Kansas City
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
California Baptist
Thu, Mar 5 8:00 PM
TBA------
Dixie State
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Dixie State
Sat, Jan 9 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Fri, Jan 22 11:00 AM
TBA------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Jan 23 11:00 AM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Grand Canyon
Sat, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
California Baptist
Fri, Feb 5 11:00 AM
TBA------
California Baptist
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 AM
TBA------
Seattle
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Fri, Feb 19 11:00 AM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Sat, Feb 20 11:00 AM
TBA------
Tarleton State
Fri, Feb 26 6:00 PM
TBA------
Tarleton State
Sat, Feb 27 6:00 PM
TBA------
Chicago State
Fri, Mar 5 11:00 AM
TBA------
Chicago State
Fri, Mar 5 11:00 AM
TBA------
Chicago State
Sat, Mar 6 11:00 AM
TBA------
Chicago State
Sat, Mar 6 11:00 AM
TBA------