Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The South Florida Bulls Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream South Florida Bulls college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch South Florida Bulls

Next Game

South Florida v. Stetson

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some South Florida Bulls games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
USD 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5,99 / måned
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
ESPN+------

South Florida Bulls Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Show Older Events
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Boston College
Sun, Nov 10 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
IUPUI
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wofford
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Loyola Chicago
Mon, Nov 25 1:30 PM
FloSports-------
Furman
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Dartmouth
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Drexel
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Utah State
Wed, Dec 18 7:45 PM
TBA-------
Florida State
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 2USD 79,99-^
USD 10
-
Florida Atlantic
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Wed, Jan 1 5:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Connecticut
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
East Carolina
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Memphis
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Wichita State
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Houston
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Tulane
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
UCF
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Memphis
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Houston
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Connecticut
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Temple
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99---
Cincinnati
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
--
SMU
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Florida College
Wed, Nov 25 11:30 AM
ESPN+------
Rhode Island
Sat, Nov 28 5:30 PM
ESPN3----
Virginia Tech
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Florida Gulf Coast
Wed, Dec 2 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Stetson
Tue, Dec 8 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
LSU
Sat, Dec 12 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Cincinnati
Wed, Dec 16 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wichita State
Tue, Dec 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Memphis
Tue, Dec 29 9:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulsa
Wed, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
East Carolina
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Houston
Thu, Jan 14 1:00 PM
TBA-------
East Carolina
Wed, Jan 20 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Wichita State
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Temple
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulsa
Wed, Feb 3 1:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulane
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Wed, Feb 17 1:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Temple
Wed, Feb 24 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Houston
Sun, Feb 28 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Memphis
Wed, Mar 3 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulane
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA-------