Hopp til innhold

How to Watch Sheffield United Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Sheffield United Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Sheffield United

Next Game

Sheffield United @ Wolverhampton Wanderers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Sheffield United games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVPeacock
fuboSling BluePremium w/ Ads
USD 64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 35 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 4,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 64,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 35 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com
USD 4,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com

Limited Time: Get $10 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC
NBC
-
NBC
-
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 4,99
NBC Sports Network--
NBC--
Peacock------

Sheffield United Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 4,99
Show Older Events
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon, Sep 14 1:00 PM
--
Aston Villa
Mon, Sep 21 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 AM
--
Arsenal
Sun, Oct 4 9:00 AM
Peacock------
Fulham
Sun, Oct 18 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sat, Oct 24 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Manchester City
Sat, Oct 31 8:30 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Nov 7 12:30 PM
NBC--
West Ham United
Sun, Nov 22 9:00 AM
Peacock------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sun, Dec 6 9:15 AM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sun, Dec 13 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Thu, Dec 17 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, Dec 20 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Everton
Sat, Dec 26 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Burnley
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
--
Crystal Palace
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Newcastle United
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Jan 17 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester United
Wed, Jan 27 3:15 PM
--
Manchester City
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
--
West Bromwich Albion
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sun, Feb 7 2:15 PM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Mon, Feb 15 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Fulham
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Sun, Feb 28 2:15 PM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Wed, Mar 3 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Southampton
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Leicester City
Sun, Mar 14 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Leeds United
Sat, Apr 3 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Arsenal
Sun, Apr 11 2:00 PM
Peacock------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Apr 17 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, May 1 10:00 AM
TBA-------
Crystal Palace
Sat, May 8 10:00 AM
TBA-------
Everton
Tue, May 11 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Newcastle United
Sat, May 15 10:00 AM
TBA-------
Burnley
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.