Hopp til innhold

How to Watch Southampton Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Southampton Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southampton

Next Game

Southampton v. Leicester City
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Southampton games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
USD 64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 4,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 35 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 4,99 / måned
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
USD 35 / måned
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $10 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

NBC
-
NBC
NBC
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 4,99
NBC--
NBC Sports Network--
Peacock------

Southampton Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99USD 4,99
Show Older Events
Crystal Palace
Sat, Sep 12 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, Sep 20 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Burnley
Sat, Sep 26 3:00 PM
Peacock------
West Bromwich Albion
Sun, Oct 4 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Oct 17 10:00 AM
--
Everton
Sun, Oct 25 10:00 AM
--
Aston Villa
Sun, Nov 1 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Fri, Nov 6 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon, Nov 23 3:00 PM
--
Manchester United
Sun, Nov 29 9:00 AM
--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Mon, Dec 7 3:00 PM
--
Sheffield United
Sun, Dec 13 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 PM
--
Manchester City
Sat, Dec 19 10:00 AM
--
Fulham
Sat, Dec 26 10:00 AM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Liverpool
Mon, Jan 4 3:00 PM
--
Leicester City
Sat, Jan 16 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Tue, Jan 26 3:15 PM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Sat, Jan 30 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Manchester United
Tue, Feb 2 3:15 PM
--
Newcastle United
Sat, Feb 6 10:00 AM
--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Feb 20 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Leeds United
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
-
Everton
Mon, Mar 1 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Sheffield United
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network--
Manchester City
Wed, Mar 10 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, Mar 14 8:00 AM
Peacock------
Burnley
Sun, Apr 4 7:00 AM
Peacock------
West Bromwich Albion
Mon, Apr 12 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Leicester City
Sat, May 1 10:00 AM
TBA-------
Liverpool
Sat, May 8 10:00 AM
TBA-------
Fulham
Wed, May 12 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sat, May 15 10:00 AM
TBA-------
West Ham United
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.