Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Colorado Rockies (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Denver, CO
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
$89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
Apple TV+
Fox Channel 31 (KDVR)
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Colorado Rockies (MLB)
160 of 162 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
2022 Season
Colorado Rockies
160
games
4
games
4
games
1
game
1
game
3
games
4
games
160
games
4
games
4
games
1
game
1
game
3
games
4
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 17 at 5:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 18 at 11:15 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 19 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 20 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 23 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 24 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ New York Mets
Thu, Aug 25 at 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ New York Mets
Fri, Aug 26 at 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ New York Mets
Sat, Aug 27 at 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ New York Mets
Sun, Aug 28 at 11:40 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 30 at 5:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 31 at 5:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 1 at 5:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 2 at 4:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 3 at 4:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Sep 4 at 11:40 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 5 at 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 6 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 7 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 9 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 10 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 11 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 14 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 16 at 12:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 17 at 12:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 18 at 12:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Mon, Sep 19 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 20 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 21 at 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 22 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 23 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 24 at 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
v. San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 25 at 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 27 at 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 28 at 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 29 at 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 30 at 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Oct 1 at 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Oct 2 at 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Oct 3 at 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Oct 4 at 8:10 PM
--
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Oct 5 at 2:20 PM
--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.