Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Minnesota Twins (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
$89.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports North
Fox Sports North
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
-
Apple TV+
Fox Channel 9 (KMSP)
Bally Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Wisconsin
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Minnesota Twins (MLB)
148 of 163 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
2022 Season
Minnesota Twins
148
games
9
games
9
games
4
games
4
games
9
games
9
games
148
games
9
games
9
games
4
games
4
games
9
games
9
games
$69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis50% OFFInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 9 at 9:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 10 at 9:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 12 at 8:38 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 13 at 8:07 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 14 at 3:07 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Mon, Aug 15 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Tue, Aug 16 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 17 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 19 at 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
v. Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 20 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 22 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 23 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 26 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 27 at 6:15 PM
Fox--
v. San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 28 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 29 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 30 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 31 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 3 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Mon, Sep 5 at 12:05 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 6 at 6:05 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 7 at 6:05 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 8 at 6:05 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 10 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 14 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 16 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 17 at 12:10 PM
-------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 17 at 6:10 PM
-------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 18 at 12:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Sep 19 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 21 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 22 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 23 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 24 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 25 at 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 28 at 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 29 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 30 at 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Sat, Oct 1 at 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Sun, Oct 2 at 12:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Oct 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Oct 4 at 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Oct 5 at 3:10 PM
≥ $89.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.