Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Boston Celtics (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Boston-Manchester, MA
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo USD 64.99Sling Orange USD 35
^ Sports Plus USD 11^ Sports Extra USD 11
USD 75.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 46 / mo.
Prueba gratis 3 días
USD 75.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
USD 46 / mes
Prueba gratis 3 días
sling.com
ESPN
ESPN
NBC Sports Boston
-
NBC Sports Boston
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
TNT
TNT
ESPN3
ESPN3
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
-
ABC
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Boston Celtics (NBA)
76 of 82 games
Boston Celtics (NBA)
29 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 84.99USD 94.99USD 139.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 50USD 64.99
ESPN--
NBC Sports Boston-----
NBA TV-^
USD 11
--^
USD 11
^
USD 11
^
USD 15
TNT--
ESPN3-------
ABC----

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 84.99USD 94.99USD 139.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 50USD 64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ USD 6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ USD 6-^ USD 6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ USD 6^ USD 6
Hallmark Channel-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ USD 6
USA Network--
VH1^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
WE tv-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
2021-2022 Season
Boston Celtics
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
29
games
17
games
82
games
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
29
games
17
games
82
games
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Jan 23 at 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
--
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 31 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^ USD 11^ USD 11
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 2 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Orlando Magic
Sun, Feb 6 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 8 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-^ USD 11^ USD 11
v. Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 13 at 2:00 PM
ABC---
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 26 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 27 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 6 at 12:00 PM
ABC---
@ Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 13 at 3:30 PM
ABC---
@ Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
--
@ Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 18 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 21 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
v. Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 3 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 6 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ USD 84.99---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.