Ir al contenido

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Detroit Pistons (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Detroit, MI
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 84.99 / mo.
Inscríbete
USD 84.99 / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit Plus
-
Fox Sports Detroit Plus
NBA TV
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Detroit Pistons (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 84.99USD 94.99USD 139.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 50USD 64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ USD 6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ USD 6-^ USD 6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ USD 6^ USD 6
Hallmark Channel-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ USD 6
USA Network--
VH1^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6
WE tv-^ USD 6^ USD 6^ USD 6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
2021-2022 Season
Detroit Pistons
82
games
5
games
1
game
0
games
5
games
4
games
5
games
82
games
5
games
1
game
0
games
5
games
4
games
5
games
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 25USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 21 at 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 23 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Denver Nuggets
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 6 at 3:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Feb 8 at 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 26 at 12:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 13 at 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^ USD 11--^ USD 11^ USD 11
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 27 at 3:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 1 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 3 at 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.