Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Oakland Athletics Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Oakland Athletics baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oakland Athletics
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

Oakland Athletics v. Minnesota Twins

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Oakland Athletics game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
NBC Sports California
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--

Oakland Athletics Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 1 7:07 PM
-
Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 2 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 3 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 4 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Apr 5 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 6 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 7 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Thu, Apr 8 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 9 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 10 1:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Apr 12 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 13 12:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 15 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Apr 16 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Apr 17 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 18 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 19 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 20 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 21 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 23 4:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 24 4:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 25 10:05 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 26 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 27 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 28 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Apr 29 10:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 30 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 1 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 2 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, May 3 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 4 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 5 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 6 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, May 7 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, May 8 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, May 9 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 11 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 12 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Red Sox
Thu, May 13 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 14 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 15 1:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 16 11:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Tue, May 18 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Wed, May 19 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Thu, May 20 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 21 6:38 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 22 7:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 23 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, May 24 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, May 25 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, May 26 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, May 27 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 28 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 29 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 30 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, May 31 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 2 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 4 5:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 5 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 6 12:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 8 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 9 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jun 10 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jun 11 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jun 12 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jun 13 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jun 14 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jun 15 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 16 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 18 4:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 19 10:05 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 20 10:05 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jun 21 5:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 22 5:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 23 5:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 24 11:05 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 25 6:45 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jun 27 1:05 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 29 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 30 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jul 1 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 2 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 3 4:15 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 4 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Tue, Jul 6 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Wed, Jul 7 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Thu, Jul 8 11:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 9 5:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 10 1:05 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 11 11:35 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 16 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 17 1:07 PM
-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jul 18 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 19 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 20 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 28 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 29 6:38 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 30 6:38 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 31 1:05 PM
-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 1 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 3 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 4 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 6 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 7 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 8 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Aug 10 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 11 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 12 10:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 13 5:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 14 4:05 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 15 11:35 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 16 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 17 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 18 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 19 11:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 20 6:40 PM
KTVU (Fox)
-
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 21 1:07 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 22 1:07 PM
≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 23 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 24 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 26 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 27 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 28 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 29 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 31 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 1 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Sep 2 10:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 3 4:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 4 12:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 5 10:07 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 7 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 8 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 9 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 10 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 11 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 12 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 14 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 15 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 16 11:10 AM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 17 6:38 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 18 6:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 19 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Sep 20 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 21 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 22 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 23 12:37 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 24 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 25 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 26 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Sep 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Fri, Oct 1 5:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sat, Oct 2 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--
Houston Astros
Sun, Oct 3 12:10 PM
NBC Sports California≥ USD 84.99--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on NBC Sports California+, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports 1 y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Oakland Athletics games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on NBC Sports California+, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports 1 y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Oakland Athletics games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on NBC Sports California, Fox Sports 1 y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oakland Athletics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on NBC Sports California+, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports 1 y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Oakland Athletics games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on NBC Sports California, Fox Sports 1 y NBC Sports Bay Area as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Oakland Athletics games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Oakland Athletics with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Oakland Athletics games on Fox Sports 1 y Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for USD 35 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Oakland Athletics games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.