Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Los Angeles Football Club Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Los Angeles Football Club soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Football Club
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Football Club @ Seattle Sounders FC

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Football Club game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84.99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
Spectrum SportsNet
-
FOX Deportes
Fox Sports 1
UniMás
-
TUDN
ESPN
-
ESPN Deportes
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
FOX Deportes-----
Fox Sports 1-
UniMás≥ USD 84.99----
TUDN≥ USD 94.99----
ESPN-
ESPN Deportes≥ USD 94.99^
USD 5
^
USD 6
--

Los Angeles Football Club Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Austin FC
Sat, Apr 17 3:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 1 12:30 PM
----
LA Galaxy
Sat, May 8 5:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, May 16 6:30 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 22 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
New York City FC
Sat, May 29 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Jun 19 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
FC Dallas
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jun 26 2:00 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Austin FC
Wed, Jul 7 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Timbers
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 24 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Jul 28 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Aug 8 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Aug 15 1:00 PM
-
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Aug 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 28 5:00 PM
-
Sporting Kansas City
Fri, Sep 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99----
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Sep 12 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Austin FC
Wed, Sep 15 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 19 3:00 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Timbers
Wed, Sep 29 7:00 PM
-
LA Galaxy
Sun, Oct 3 5:00 PM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.